top of page
Featured Posts

Get 22 Minute HardCorp for FREE!!


The much anticipated new program from Tony Horton is here! It's called 22 Minute HardCorp! This 8 week program contains 6 workouts (3 cardio and 3 resistance training) each 22 minutes in length plus added bonus core workouts.

I started my 22 Minute HardCorp journey last week and I am so excited about it! I was starting to get in a workout rut. I'm so excited about this program that I'm offering to give it to you FOR FREE.

If you buy a bag of bag a 22 Minute HardCorp Challenge Pack (which comes with your choice of Shakeology, the entire 22 Minute HardCorp base kit, the PT Sandbag, 30 Days of Streaming workouts and me as your coach), I will reimburse you $10 in the form of an Amazon giftcard - making this workout FREE for you. All you pay for is the cost of the bag of Shakeology.

If you'd like to commit now, click here to purchase your challenge pack. Once you've done so, please CONTACT ME and let me know so I can send you your giftcard.

Also if you would like some added accountability - please be sure to ask about my upcoming challenge group.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

#GET SOME!!!


Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page