top of page
Featured Posts

Hammer and Chisel Plan B Meal Plan


I am currently on Week 4 of Hammer and Chisel and I will admit this to you. I am not sticking with the nutrition plan. I should be in Plan A - however with this intense program and eating ont he same plan I did with 21 Day Fix has left me STARVING and reaching for foods that I know I shouldn't be eating. So instead of kicking myself and making myself suffer, I have decided on my own accord to switch to Meal Plan B so that I don't always feel as hungry.

I am loving this program so far! I have never really been a weight lifting person but for some reason I really love this one. I wake up every morning sore, but a good sore and excited for the next workout. I can't wait to share my results with you!

Here are links to some of the recipes I am making this week

Monday: Shallot Chicken (coming soon) Tuesday: Fixate Chicken Salad

Wednesday: Fixate Chicken Noodle Soup (coming soon)

Thursday: Chicken Stir Fry (just chicken with brown rice and veggies in Bragg's Amino!)

My hubby had surgery last week and he's feeling much better but his appetite hasn't been too great. We don't want to push the envelope too much with food choices. We ended up eating out a lot last week, so this week we are sticking to our guns with the meal plan for sure. The weekend is completely up in the air. We have some family events and a child's birthday party to attend, so I didn't necessarily "plan" our meals for the week but I plan on staying on track using my 21 Day Fix App on my phone. Of course Saturday in my planned treat meal (I don't call it a cheat meal, I'm not cheating. I'm treating myself!) and I plan to fully enjoy it no matter what we choose.

I hope you have a fantastic week and as always been contact me if you have any questions or would like more information on my upcoming on-line health and fitness accountability groups.


Recent Posts
Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page